3281 Transit Rd., Elma, NY 14059 • (716) 656-7600

Testimonials

Here’s what others are saying about Relaxation Station. . .

Groupon_logo

-Very peaceful and very relaxing!! 5 stars
-Awesome staff! Amazing experience.
-We had a couples massage at the relaxation station, they are wonderful people and knows what they are doing.
-Bought massage for my husband, and he just loved it. Very professional, well versed to address problems and he said he’d go back!
-Deana was incredible!! Best massage I’ve ever had
-Kristen was excellent.
-very nice
-Fantastic place – best massage I have had
-Relaxation Station is Simply Put….Amazing!! Highly Recommend a Facial of ANY kind with Kristen O’Neill…She is Truly A Professional at what she does with a Happy and Friendly Attitude! You can tell she Truly Loves what she does! Thank You, Thank You for an Awesome Experience!!

Click here to read more testimonials from Groupon.com!

Logo_livingsocial1

Melinda Andolina
Clean, relaxing and professional staff
Deal: Deep-Tissue Massage, Facial, or Both – Buffalo – 02/28/15
Posted: 8/5/2015 4:12 PM

Angie Rybak
Linda gave me my massage & she was great. Everyone there was friendly & helpful. Location was easy to find.
Deal: Deep-Tissue Massage, Facial, or Both – Buffalo – 02/28/15
Posted: 7/15/2015 3:36 PM

Bonni Doctor
wonderful massage!!
Deal: Deep-Tissue Massage, Facial, or Both – Buffalo – 02/28/15
Posted: 4/21/2015 5:07 PM

Alison Guerin
My visit to this spa was FABULOUS….I have found myself a new spa……..and will definitely be returning…
Deal: Deep-Tissue Massage, Facial, or Both – Buffalo – 02/28/15
Posted: 4/13/2015 5:16 PM

Jennifer Collins
Best massage I’ve ever had!
Deal: Deep-Tissue Massage, Facial, or Both – Buffalo – 02/28/15
Posted: 4/13/2015 2:24 PM

Angie Brandt ( 1 )
The massage and facial I received were really wonderful. Also, I did not feel I was treated any differently f…
Deal: Pedicure, Facial, and/or Massage – Buffalo – 09/13/14
Last reply: 1/9/2015 3:54 PM

 

facebook-slider


Andrea Cwynar5 starJust had the best massage of my life from Deanna!! Love the atmosphere, too! Can’t wait for next massage in two weeks!!

Melissa Aigner5 starThis place is fabulous! Rachel is awesome, the best massage I’ve ever had.

Bernadette Singer5 starJust went for a couples massage! I got a prenatal massage, and my husband, a deep tissue. Rachel and Linda were AWESOME! They are so nice, and pleasant! We got an AMAZING price for a couples massage. Probably saved about 150 dollars compared to other spas. The rooms were comfortable. The music beautiful. They use young living essential oils with I LOVED! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone wonderful. RACHEL massaged me and it was absolutely amazing. They went over exactly what was going to happen made sure we were comfortable everyone was so respectful and amazing I defiantly will be back.

Taylor Grant5 starAbsolutely amazing service!!! Everyone was so nice and respectful. They went over what you wanted to be worked on, very gentle, but firm pressure. Made sure we were comfortable and relaxed the whole time!!

Courtney Gorman5 star I had a hot towel massage with Deanna. It was one of the best massages I have ever had!! I highly recommend this place!

Scott Hahn5 star I can only agree with what everyone else has already said. Rachel is first class, is super accommodating of ever changing schedules. Keep it up!

Gail Kramer Kelly5 star My 90 minute massage went by way too fast! Deanna was gentle but firm. I have a shoulder injury and she definitely helped with the pain I have been suffering for 2 months. She gave me tips on managing the pain in my neck which have helped immensely! I will definitely schedule another appointment!

Nicolian Lindner5 star Rachel, Amy and Shannon gave is excellent service for our girls day package! Thanks for helping us celebrate my mother’s and sister’s birthdays!!!!

Dawn Blickenstaff Schwanz5 star Awesome massage and facial tonight! Thanks ladies!

Victor J.R. Grazina5 star What an unexpected surprise in this little gem. I’ve been getting massages for well over 10 years and I’d say that in that time, over 50 providers from various places (shady Asian dives in Brooklyn to posh resort spas) have worked on me. Rachel is among the best- maybe the best therapeutic massage I’ve ever had. She intuitively found the trigger points and used precise force as needed. It was an amazing experience and I’ve found a perfect spot.

Beth Walkowicz5 star  I used to hate getting massages, but they were occasionally a necessary evil in my line of work (horse trainer). Rachel listened to my complaints about previous massages and now I look forward to, enjoy, and come away from massages feeling like a new woman.

Jennifer Belz5 star I was running late (as usual) supposed to be relaxing instead of getting frustrated in traffic. Rachel was so accommodating and awesome as usual. She was able to destress and relax my tensed self!! I sooooo needed that!! Thank you

Ashley Page5 star Rachel is the best!!! Great massage, great atmosphere, clean, very comfortable tables.

Click here to see more of our facebook reviews!